woensdag, juli 13, 2016

Various - 20 Fantastic Hits By The Original Artists (Volume Three) (1973) - Lp

Posted by Ad-Vinylrecords on woensdag, juli 13, 2016 in | No comments

Side A
A1.  Slade - Gudbuy T' Jane  
A2.  The Sweet - Blockbuster  
A3.  Harley Quinne - New Orleans  
A4.  David Bowie - Jean Genie  
A5.  Curtis Mayfield - Superfly  
A6.  Millie Jackson - My Man, A Sweet Man  
A7.  The Pearls - You Came, You Saw, You Conquered  
A8.  Miki Antony - If It Wasn't For The Reason That I Love You  
A9.  The New Seekers Featuring Marty - Come Softly To Me  
A10. Isaac Hayes - Theme From "Shaft"  

Side B
B1.  Jimmy Helms - Gonna Make You An Offer You Can't Refuse  
B2.  Gary Glitter - I Didn't Know I Loved You (Till I Saw Rock And Roll)  
B3.  Python Lee Jackson - In A Broken Dream  
B4.  The Delfonics - Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)  
B5.  Mott The Hoople - All The Young Dudes  
B6.  Neil Sedaka - That's When The Music Takes Me  
B7.  Focus - Hocus Pocus  
B8.  Jimmy Osmond - Long Haired Lover From Liverpool  
B9.  Holly Sherwood - Day By Day  
B10. Cockerel Chorus - Nice One Cyril

Release: 1973
Genre: Pop, Funk, Soul, Rock
Format: LP
Label: Arcade Records
Catalog# ADE P5

Vinyl:  Goed
Hoes:  Lichte Gebruikerssporen

€ 5,00  http://www.ad-vinylrecords.com/product/various-%e2%80%8e-20-fantastic-hits-by-the-original-artists-volume-three-lp/

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten