woensdag, april 27, 2016

Various - Soul Power (1976) - Lp

Posted by Ad-Vinylrecords on woensdag, april 27, 2016 in | No comments

Side A
A1.   King Curtis - Memphis Soul Stew  
A2.   Sam & Dave - Hold On I'm Coming  
A3.   Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music  
A4.   Otis Redding - (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay  
A5.   The Sweet Inspirations - Sweet Inspiration  
A6.   Brook Benton - Shoes  
A7.   The Bar-Keys - Soul Finger  
A8.   King Floyd - Groove Me  
A9.   Solomon Burke - Detroit City  
A10. Ben E. King - Seven Letters  

Side B
B1.   Wilson Pickett - Land Of 1000 Dances  
B2.   Carla Thomas & Otis Redding - Tramp  
B3.   Clarence Carter - Patches  
B4.   Aretha Franklin - I Say A Little Prayer  
B5.   The Drifters - Save The Last Dance For Me  
B6.   Percy Sledge - My Special Prayer  
B7.   Joe Tex - Skinny Legs And All  
B8.   Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman  
B9.   The Beginning Of The End - Funky Nassau - Part 1  
B10. Booker T. & The M.G.'s - Green Onions

Release: 1976
Genre:  Funk, Soul
Label:  Arcade
Catalog#  ADE H 16

Vinyl:  Goed
Hoes:  Voorkant gebruikerssporen

€ 5,00


0 reacties:

Een reactie posten