dinsdag, juli 14, 2015

Various - Radio Veronica Presents: MCA Superstars - Really Got Their Hits Together (1973)

Posted by Ad-Vinylrecords on dinsdag, juli 14, 2015 in

Side A
A1.  Neil Diamond - Song Sung Blue
A2.  Chér - Gypsys, Tramps & Thieves
A3.  Love Unlimited - Walking In The Rain With The One I Love
A4.  Rick Nelson - Garden Party
A5.  Tony Christie - Las Vegas
A6.  Sonny & Chér - All I Ever Need Is You

Side B
B1.  Tony Christie - Amarillo
B2.  John Rowles - If I Only Had The Time
B3.  Dobie Gray - Drift Away
B4.  Brian Hyland - Gypsy Woman
B5.  Murray Head - Superstar
B6.  Neil Diamond - I Am... I Said

Release: 1973
Label:  MCA Records
Catalog#  5c048.94828

Verkrijgbaar bij: http://www.ad-vinylrecords.com voor € 5,00