maandag, juli 20, 2015

Various - All Time Hit Mix (Volume 1)

Posted by Ad-Vinylrecords on maandag, juli 20, 2015 in | No comments

Side A
A1.  Barry Blue Dancing On A Saturday Night  3:00 
A2.  Barry Blue Do You Wanna Dance  3:19 
A3.  Crispian St. Peters Piep Piper  2:30 
A4.  Crispian St. Peters You Were On My Mind  2:42 
A5.  Marmelade, The* Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da  2:39 
A6.  Chicory Tip Son Of My Father  2:31 
A7.  Foundations, The Baby Now That I Found You  2:10 

Side B
B1.  Rubettes, The I Can Do It  2:57 
B2.  Heinz Just Like Eddie  2:19 
B3.  Tremeloes, The Suddenly You Love Me  3:00 
B4.  Tremeloes, The Here Comes My Baby  2:36 
B5.  Mungo Jerry Alright, Alright, Alright  2:10 
B6.  Trini Lopez Amerika  3:10 
B7.  Chubby Checker Limbo Rock  2:18 

Label:  Wave Warrior
Catalog#  Not On Label

Verkrijgbaar bij: voor € 5,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten