vrijdag, december 18, 2015

Various - Let´s Break (1984)

Posted by Ad-Vinylrecords on vrijdag, december 18, 2015 in | No comments

Side A
A1.  What Fun - The Right Side Won   
A2.  Vanessa - Obsession   
A3.  Pure Energy - Love Game   
A4.  Lafleur - Dance Till We Drop   
A5.  First Choice - Let No Man Put Us Under   
A6.  Eartha Kitt - Where Is My Man   
A7.  Shannon - Let The Music Play   
A8.  D-Train - Somethiing's On Your Mind   

Side B
B1.  Master Genius - Let's Break   
B2.  Two Sisters - B.Boys   
B3.  Hazel Dean - Jealous Love   
B4.  Broads - I Got Rhythm   
B5.  Sharon Redd - You're A Winner   
B6.  No.I.A. - The Rule Is To Survive   
B7.  Grandmixer D.S.T. - Crazy Cuts   
B8.  Hashim - Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)

Release: 1984
Label:  Arcade Records
Catalog#  Adeh 133

order / bestellen € 5,00

0 reacties:

Een reactie posten